Delete role from a client

Removes profiles' roles from a client. These are the roles and permissions the client's contacts hold in the admin UI. With the new membership contacts feature enabled, authorised representatives, billing recipients, and sharers appear on a contact as the "Full access", "Receives statements", and "Can view visits" permissions, while emergency contacts, appointed decision makers, and registered supporters appear as roles. Removing an appointed decision maker or registered supporter also removes their appointment or registration details.

API key permission: Clients set to Read and Write.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required
Body Params
data
object
required
Response
204

Roles deleted

Language
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!